Idiotmail

Det här är nog ett av de dummaste mail jag någonsin fått! Är det någon som någonsin gått på det?
"Ja, givetvis ska jag hjälpa dig att tvätta pengar, människa jag aldrig träffat och som kallar mig vän. Sure thing att du har 15 miljoner dollar du vill ge till välgörenhet, och enda sättet du kan göra det är att skicka ett random mail och hoppas att någon hjälper till. Det låter vettigt. Jag antar att jag måste skicka lite pengar först bara?"


--------------------
Hello Friend,
I am Mr. Adada an Oil merchant in Iraq; i have been diagnosed with esophageal cancer. It has defied all forms of medical treatment, and right now I have only about a few months to live, according to medical experts, just recently my doctor inform me i have a few weeks to live due to the esophageal cancer.
I have not particularly lived my life so well, as I never really cared for anyone (not even myself) but my business. Though I am very rich, I was never generous, I was always hostile to people and only focused on my business as that was the only thing I cared for. But now I regret all this as I now know that there is more to life than just wanting to have or make all the money in the world.
I have decided to give alms to charity organizations, as I want this to be one of the last good deeds I do on earth. The last of my money which no one knows of is the huge cash deposit of fifteen million dollars $15, 000, 000,00 that I have with a finance/Security Company abroad. I will want you to help me collect this deposit and dispatched it to charity organizations. I! t may interest you to know that i I have set aside 10% for you and for your time.
God be with you. Mr. Adada


Kommentarer

------------------------------

Gör mig glad och lämna gärna en kommentar!

Din kommentar kommer att synas efter att jag godkänt den. Observera att reklam och spam inte kommer att publiceras.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0